Game ft. Jeremih, Lil Wayne, Fabolous & Big Sean – All That (Lady)

With everything we’ve heard from Game’s forthcoming fifth album Jesus Piece so far, it has all been top quality but if there had to be one complaint, it would be that each song has had the style of another artist, often who is featured on the song themselves, and we haven’t really got the chance to hear Game shine.

You could say that this is the case on this too (Rick Ross?), but the overall vibe of the track is just so perfect and each one of the features pulls their weight so well that it really is not an issue! There’s no information right now on who produced this, but props to whoever did as they have got this absolutely spot on.

Jesus Piece drops December 11th, with possibly the most exciting tracklist in hip-hop of 2012:

1. Scared Now feat. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece feat. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole & JMSN
5. Church
6. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
7. Heaven’s Arms
8. Name Me King – The Game, Pusha T
9. See No Evil – The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Tank
10. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
11. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx
12. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
13. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne

Deluxe Bonus:
13. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
14. I Remember feat. Future & Young Jeezy
15. Blood Diamonds

Rating: ★★★★

What do you think?

Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Tumblr

Be first to comment