Big Boi ft. Kelly Rowland – Mama Told Me | Official Music Video

Here’s the equally funky video for the funkiest song out right now, Big Boi and Kelly Rowland’s “Mama Told Me”. “Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors”, Big Boi’s sophomore solo album, drops December 11th and you can check out the full tracklist below the video!

Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors:

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets ft. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality ft. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me ft. KiD CuDi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me ft. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries ft. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage ft. Bosko
14. Descending ft. Little Dragon

15. Higher Res ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce

Previously: Future ft. Kelly Rowland – Neva End (Remix)

Rating: ★★★★

What do you think?

Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Tumblr

1 Comment

Leave a Reply