Ed Sheeran – Thank You EP

As a thank you gift to his fans for ensuring that his debut album + hit the top spot in the UK charts on Sunday, Ed Sheeran has released a 3 track EP as a free download.

It includes Scrufizzer & Dot Rotton’s fantastic remix of Ed’s current single You Need Me, I Don’t Need You as well as two original rough demos of tracks from his Songs I Wrote With Amy EP, that were allegedly recorded on his iPhone! If you like the two tracks, I would definately reccommend checking them out in their full glory on the Songs I Wrote With Amy EP where they do sound quite a bit better.


1. Fire Alarms (Demo)
2. She (Demo)
3. You Need Me, I Don’t Need You Ft. Dot Rotten & Scrufizzer (True Tiger Remix)

Download link: hulkshare.com/f56gz7texck5

What do you think?

Facebook | Twitter | Youtube

Be first to comment